top of page


These are the candidates that the MMPAC PAC Board has endorsed for the 2024 judicial election cycle. (bold=incumbents)
Supreme Court – District 1 Place 3


Jenifer Branning – MMPAC Endorsed

Senator Jenifer Branning.png

Counties: Bolivar, Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Jefferson, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Madison, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Rankin, Scott, Sharkey, Sunflower, Warren, Washington, Yazoo

Supreme Court – District 2 Place 2

Dawn H. Beam (Incumbent) - MMPAC Endorsed
Dawn Beam.jpg

Counties: Adams, Amite, Clarke, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Pike, Simpson, Smith, Stone, Walthall, Wayne, Wilkinson

bottom of page